2017 Officers & Committees
Standing Committees

Executive Committee              Gregg Barkley
Program Committee               Margaret Hiter
Arrangements Committee      Margaret Hiter
Membership Committee         Greg Chadwick
Scholarship Committee          Danny Osterbind/Roy Hinton
Other Committees

Adjuster Of The Year Committee     Bill Burke
Audit Committee                                Dana McKnight/Keith Strohecker
Directory Committee                         Gregg Williams
Education Committee                       Kent Calfee
Grievance CommitteeJack Stump
Welfare Committee                           Kent Calfee
Webmaster   Dwayne Clarke
Other Representatives

Chaplain                                            Bob Wood
Parliamentarian Willis McCauley     Reporter To The Claimsman           Les Robson
Representative To The VSCA        Gregg Williams
Special Events    Stacy Davis

2017 Officers

            President - Gregg Barkley    Vice-President - Margaret Hiter

          Secretary - Diane Pilcher                        Treasurer - Allen L. Kidd

           Director -  Tom Lewicki                              Director - Robert Ross

         Immediate Past President - Anne Baskette