2019 Officers & Committees 
Standing Committees

Executive Committee                     Diane Pilcher
Program Committee                       Allen L. Kidd
Arrangements Committee              Danny Osterbind & Justin Gravatt
Membership Committee                 Gregg Barkley
Scholarship Committee                  Danny Osterbind
Other Committees

Adjuster Of The Year Committee     Bill Blandford
Audit Committee                              Dana McKnight/Keith Strohecker
Directory Committee                        Cortland Putbrese
Education Committee                       Anne Baskette & Diane Pilcher
Grievance Committee                      Greg Chadwick
Welfare Committee                           Kent Calfee
Webmaster                                       Dwayne Clarke
Other Representatives

Chaplain                                            Tameka Robinson
Parliamentarian                                 Willis McCauley   
Reporter To The Claimsman             Les Robson
Representative To The VSCA           Gregg Williams
Special Events                                  Anne Baskette & Diane Pilcher

2019 Officers

             President - Diane Pilcher         Vice-President - Allen L. Kidd

               Secretary - Tameka Robinson         Treasurer - Jerry Clark

              Director -  Tom Lewicki                 Director - Robert Ross

                           Immediate Past President - Margaret Hiter