2021 Officers & Committees 
Standing Committees

Executive Committee                     Allen L. Kidd
Program Committee                       Tameka Robinson
Arrangements Committee              Danny Osterbind & Justin Gravatt
Membership Committee                 Gregg Barkley
Scholarship Committee                  Danny Osterbind
Other Committees

Adjuster Of The Year Committee   
Audit Committee                              Dana McKnight/Keith Strohecker
Directory Committee                        
Grievance Committee                      Greg Chadwick
Welfare Committee                           Kent Calfee
Webmaster                                       Dwayne Clarke
Other Representatives

Chaplain                                            Tameka Robinson
Parliamentarian                                 Willis McCauley   
Reporter To The Claimsman             Les Robson
Representative To The VSCA           Gregg Williams
Special Events                                  Anne Baskette & Diane Pilcher

2021 Officers

             President - Allen L. Kidd        Vice-President - Tameka Robinson

               Secretary - Jerry Clark               Treasurer - Chris Jones

              Director -  Willis McCauley           Director - Robert Ross

                           Immediate Past President - Diane Pilcher