2024 Officers & Committees 
Standing Committees

Executive Committee                     Chris Jones
Program Committee                       Mike Spitzer
Arrangements Committee              Danny Osterbind & Justin Gravatt
Membership Committee                 Les Robson
Scholarship Committee                  Danny Osterbind
Other Committees

Adjuster Of The Year Committee    Bill Burke
Audit Committee                             Dana McKnight/Keith Strohecker
Directory Committee                       TBD 
Grievance Committee                     Greg Chadwick
Welfare Committee                         Kent Calfee
Webmaster                                     Dwayne Clarke
Other Representatives

Chaplain                                                Tameka Robinson
Historian                                                TBD
Parliamentarian                                     Willis McCauley   
Reporter To The Claims Professional   TBD
Representative To The VSCA               Gregg Williams
Special Events                                      Anne Baskette & Diane Pilcher

From left to right: Robert Ross, Director;  Aaron Fischer, Treasurer;  Patrick O'Grady, Secretary;  Chris Jones, President.
Not pictured: Danny Osterbind, Vice President; Willis McCauley, Director